In order to receive further information or to study, together with us, the best solution for your company.

Name(required)

Email(required)

Subject

Your message

I accept the conditions on the processing of personal data as set out in our Privacy Policy

container-fidenza-logo-ok-neg

Head Offices

Containers Fidenza Consorzio

Via Piemonte, 11 29122 Piacenza (PC) Italy Tel. 0523 571123 Fax 0523 606169

Attorney

Silva Luciano silval@containerfidenza.it

Administration

Roberto Guerrini guerrinir@containerfidenza.it Cristina Domaneschi domaneschic@containerfidenza.it

Active Invoicing

Remo Bersanetti bersanettir@containerfidenza.it Annalisa Rivioli riviolia@containerfidenza.it

Passive Invoicing

Marco Casaroli casarolim@containerfidenza.it

Operations Manager

Andrea Paparcone paparconea@containerfidenza.it

Sales Manager

Marco Deri derim@containerfidenza.it Stefano Ghiozzi ghiozzis@containerfidenza.it Cristian Divicari divicaric@containerfidenza.it

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search