GENOVA

Email

genova@containerfidenza.it
010/6121695

Marco Deri derim@containerfidenza.it

Andrea Decaro decaroa@containerfidenza.it

Paolo Solari solarip@containerfidenza.it

Micaela Gadaleta gadaletam@containerfidenza.it

Luca Capirossi capirossil@containerfidenza.it

Manlio Borri borrim@containerfidenza.it

Pec

genova.containersfidenza@legalmail.it

LA SPEZIA

Email

laspezia@containerfidenza.it
0187/514372

Gianluca Nardi
nardig@containerfidenza.it

Gianmarco Marcobello marcobellog@containerfidenza.it

Lorenzo Giannarelli giannarellil@containerfidenza.it

Pec

laspezia.containersfidenza@legalmail.it

LIVORNO

Email

livorno@containerfidenza.it
0586/426517

Stefano Ghiozzi ghiozzis@containerfidenza.it

Silvia Bonaccorsi bonaccorsis@containerfidenza.it

Alessio Romano romanoa@containerfidenza.it

Michela Zambonini zamboninim@containerfidenza.it

Pec

livorno.containersfidenza@legalmail.it

MARGHERA

Email

padova@containerfidenza.it
041/925919

Maurizio Scattorin scattorinm@containerfidenza.it

Graziano Zin zing@containerfidenza.it

MILANO

Email

milano@containerfidenza.it
02/9312051

Raffaele Fabbri fabbrir@containerfidenza.it

Gabriele Morlacchi morlacchig@containerfidenza.it

Paola Susani
susanip@containerfidenza.it

Pec

milano.containersfidenza@legalmail.it

PADOVA

Email

padova@containerfidenza.it
049/8705352

Cristian Divicari divicaric@containerfidenza.it

Diego Mazzariol
mazzariold@containerfidenza.it

Nicoletta Agnoletto agnoletton@containerfidenza.it

Giacomo Divicari divicarig@containerfidenza.it

Mabel Nicotra nicotram@containerfidenza.it

Pec

padova.containersfidenza@legalmail.it

RUBIERA

Email

rubiera@containerfidenza.it
0522/621285

Paolo Ferri
ferrip@containerfidenza.it

Andrea Bernardo bernardoa@containerfidenza.it

Pec

rubiera.containersfidenza@legalmail.it

TRIESTE

Email

trieste@containerfidenza.it
040/6732826

Marino Tomasini tomasinim@containerfidenza.it